About Us

Bridge HomeCare Partners is a management services company with extensive
experience in the homecare industry. With a sole focus on homecare, hospice and
palliative care, Bridge partners with hospitals who want to maintain or improve
quality of care while increasing revenue growth and profitability.

The Bridge executive team offers a wealth of experience in homecare/hospice
operations, technology and business services. We adhere to the highest principles
of integrity and professionalism, and have an abiding compassion for those we
ultimately serve – your patients. You have the security of knowing that our
nationally-ranked model is a proven and powerful way to ensure the continuum
of care your patients count on.

Bridge understands the delcate balance between profits and patient care,
and excels in offering clients the “bridge” to a better homecare solution.

 

Our Executive Team

Joe Siggins Chief Executive Officer
jsiggins@bridgehomecare.com


Cindy Heit-Welch Chief Operating Officer
cwelch@bridgehomecare.com

Bill Enouen Chief Financial Officer
benouen@bridgehomecare.com

Gary D. Budzik Vice President Sales & Marketing
gbudzik@bridgehomecare.com

Tara Brodbeck Vice President - Hospice
tbrodbeck@bridgehomecare.com

Joan Bitzer Vice President - Quality
jbitzer@bridgehomecare.com

Ricki Maxwell Regional VP - Clinical
rmaxwell@bridgehomecare.com

Natalie McDonald Regional VP - Operations
nmcdonald@bridgehomecare.com

Rex Raderstorf Controller/HR Director
rraderstorf@bridgehomecare.com

 

Our Mission

“The mission of Bridge HomeCare Partners is to be the recognized leader in providing hospitals with a best-in-class homecare and hospice model. We will accomplish this by offering proven strategies in the areas of patient care, human resources, operating systems and administrative services. Our partnership with hospitals will result in improved quality of care and increased financial performance.”

 

 

Home I About Us I A Better Way I Proven Results I Partnership I Testimonials I Contact Us
Call us at 888.246.5971